Email Us

Search, online banking, and potential alerts in header before the Main Navigation jump. Jump to Main Navigation. Jump to Secondary Navigation. Jump to Content. Jump to Sidebar. Jump to Footer.

menu icon

 
Mortgage
Online Banking Enrollment
white

Email Us

Brattleboro - 221 Main Street
Personal and Business Deposit Products

Donna Rathbun  
drathbun@brattbank.com
Linda Aiken
laiken@brattbank.com
Leah Murdock
lmurdock@brattbank.com
 

Mortgage Loans / Home Equity Products
Click Here for Loan Center Page

James (Jim) Johnson
Mortgage Officer
Direct - 802. 275.3916
Email - jimjohnson@brattbank.com
NMLS # - 488142

Helen Wachtel
Asst Vice President
Sr. Mortgage Officer
Direct - 802.275.3902
Email - hwachtel@brattbank.com
NMLS # - 488141

Naureen (Rene) Cusick
Mortgage Originator
Direct - 802.490.4356
Email - rcusick@brattbank.com
NMLS # - 926470

Mia Dearborn
Vice President – Head of Residential   & Consumer Lending
Direct - 802.275.3903
Email - mdearborn@brattbank.com
NMLS # - 487902


Business Loans - Business Banking- Click here for the Commercial Lending page

William Crowley
wcrowley@brattbank.com
Peter Carvell  
pcarvell@brattbank.com

 

Advertising & Contributions

Brandie Starr
bstarr@brattbank.com


 
972 Putney Road, Brattleboro

Aly Summerall   
asummerall@brattbank.com
Jane Sousie     
jsousie@brattbank.com

Introducing Local Rewards Checking

×

Brattleboro Savings & Loan

×